In the News

You are here

Creating Context-Rich Real-Time Communications
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Source:
No Jitter
5 Fundamental Elements of Digital Disruption
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Source:
Information Age
Kandy Celebrates One Year, Tremendous Growth in #RTC
Monday, October 5, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications World
GENBAND's KandyMobile Comes to NYC
Friday, October 2, 2015
Source:
TMCnet Bloggers (Rich Tehrani)
Kandy Ecosystem Adds a New Partner in Touchcode Master T+ink
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications World
Kandy on the Move in NYC, Showing Off its Goods
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications World
Kandy Scores Another Healthcare Win
Monday, September 21, 2015
Source:
Daily Cloud
Skywriter MD Selects Kandy’s Real-Time Communications Capabilities
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Source:
Electronic Health Reporter
Sweet Success for GENBAND Kandy Platform
Friday, September 18, 2015
Source:
Comms Dealer
Skywriter MD Selects Kandy Real-Time Communications to Improve Patient Care
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications World

Pages

Subscribe to KANDY In the News

Contact Kandy

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your message
Thank You!
Thank you for visiting us. A Kandy representative will be contacting you soon.