In the News

You are here

Masergy Deploys GENBAND's Kandy
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications
WebRTC Meetup @ThingsExpo New York | #IoT #M2M #WebRTC #InternetOfThings
Friday, June 5, 2015
Source:
Sys Con Media
IBM Integrates WebRTC into Enterprise Social Platform
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications
GENBAND Poised to Disrupt UCC Market with Kandy
Friday, March 13, 2015
Source:
Aragon Research
Kandy Throwdown Application Development Contest Lands New Judge
Friday, March 6, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications
Accellion Join Forces with Kandy to Enhance Real-Time Communications
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications
GENBAND'S Kandy Takes High Honors at 2014 WebRTC Conference & Expo Event
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Source:
Real-Time Communications
Kandy Makes its Way to Paris
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Source:
Real-Time Communications
The Rules of the Road for Intrapreneurship
Friday, November 14, 2014
Source:
Inc.com
GENBAND Showcases New Kandy Platform-as-a-Service at the Customer Engagement World Conference & Expo
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Source:
MarketWatch

Pages

Subscribe to KANDY In the News

Contact Kandy

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your message
Thank You!
Thank you for visiting us. A Kandy representative will be contacting you soon.