In the News

You are here

Bruce McClelland resurfaces as CEO of Ribbon Communications
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Source:
Light Reading
VoIPstudio on the Increased Popularity of UCaaS
Friday, February 14, 2020
Source:
UC Today
Communications Platforms Give CSPs Powerful Tools
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Source:
Pipeline
Etisalat Group launches 'CloudTalk' Integrating Ribbon Communications Cloud-native Solution
Friday, January 10, 2020
Source:
UC Network Management
Etisalat Launches UAE’s First Business Unified Communication Service ‘CloudTalk’
Monday, January 6, 2020
Source:
Albawaba
A 2020 Vision: It’s All About Getting Closer to the Edge (By Sanjay Bhatia)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Source:
The Fast Mode
Risks & Rewards: 5 Steps for Addressing 5G Security Threats (By Sanjay Bhatia)
Monday, December 30, 2019
Source:
Telecom Reseller
Using analytics to secure UC
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Source:
Tech Radar Pro
How Channel Can Transform Their Offerings by Becoming Digital Service Provider
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Source:
Channel Drive
Predictions 2020: Top ten telecom trends (By Kevin Riley)
Monday, November 25, 2019
Source:
Voice & Data

Pages

Subscribe to KANDY In the News

Contact Kandy